Bestyrelse 2017

Thorslunde-Ishøj Lokalhistoriske Forening – Bestyrelse 2017

 

Formand:
Steen Skovhus

Tlf. 30 56 43 64
formand@ishoejlokalhistorisk.dk

 

Næstformand:
Torben Eg

Tlf. 31 39 08 46
torben@ishoejlokalhistorisk.dk

 

Kasserer:
Birgit Hansen

Tlf. 28 51 31 39
kasserer@ishoejlokalhistorisk.dk

 

Sekretær:
Preben Kok

Tlf. 40 68 26 81
preben@ishoejlokalhistorisk.dk

 

Webmaster:
Lars Andersen

Tlf. 23 72 21 45
webmaster@ishoejlokalhistorisk.dk

 

Traktør:
Kristian Pedersen

Tlf. 22 50 25 04
kristian@ishoejlokalhistorisk.dk

 

 

Redaktør:
Peter Kay

Tlf. 40 30 35 38
peter@ishoejlokalhistorisk.dk

Bestyrelses medlem:
Carsten Lauridsen

Tlf. 28 58 26 00
carsten@ishoejlokalhistorisk.dk

 

Bestyrelses medlem:
Arne Sørensen

Tlf. 40 92 84 38
arne@ishoejlokalhistorisk.dk

Bestyrelses Suppleant:
Jørgen Arnull

Tlf. 21 27 39 26
joergen@ishoejlokalhistorisk.dk

Bestyrelses Suppleant:
Anders Hvid  Jensen

Tlf. 29 45 08 12
anders@ishoejlokalhistorisk.dk

Bestyrelses Suppleant:
Lise Heeno

Tlf. 40 18 18 44
mailto:lise@ishoejlokalhistorisk.dk